↑ Return to Governoring Board

Governing Board Meeting Schedule 2018-2019

 

Term 1      
Monday 24th September 4.30pm Pay Policy (2017-18 committee)
    5.00pm Teaching and Learning Committee (17-18 Com.)
    5.30pm Full Governors
 

Term 2

     
Tuesday 6th November 9.15am (HT review)
    10.15am Appraisal Governors
Wednesday 14th November 4.45pm Pay Policy Committee (HT pay)
    5.00pm Resources Management Committee
    6.00pm Full Governors
Tuesday 11th December 5.00pm Assessment Group
 

Term 3

     
Thursday 24th January 5.00pm Teaching and Learning Committee
    5.30pm Full Governors
 

Term 4

     
Monday 4th March 5.30pm Full Governors
Tuesday 19th March 9.00am Appraisal Governors (HT mid-point review)
 

Term 5

     
Monday 8th April 5.00pm Assessment Group
Wednesday 1st May 5.00pm Resources Management Committee
Wednesday 8th May 5.00pm Teaching and Learning Committee
    5.30pm Full Governors
 

Term 6

     
Thursday 27th June 1.30pm Resources Management
    2.30pm Full Governors/ Review
Monday 15th July 5.00pm Assessment Group